

## INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

(A Unit of Margdarsi)

Office: N-2/41, I.R.C Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar – 751015, Ph.:0674-2553640, 2550054 Campus: Chandaka, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, pin: 754005, E-mail:ihsbbsr@margdarsi.org, web: www.ihsindia.org

## **ALUMNI REGISTRATION REPORT-2020-2021**

These are Alumni members of Institute of health sciences which was registered under the Societies Registeration Act(No: XXI) of 1860 and the number is No- 2723-70/2020-2021.

The following members are the alumni of Institute of Health Sciences:

SN.	Name of the member	Designation	Alumni batch
No.			
1.	Mr. Jayant Panda	President	MASLP-2008-09
2.	Dr. Debasish Mallik	Vice-president	BPT-2007-08
3.	Mr. Manoranjan Mishra	Secretary	MASLP-2009-10
4.	Mr. Tirthajyoti Mohaanta	Treasure	BASLP-2013-14
5.	D. Devahuti Mishra	Executive committee member	BPT-2011-12
6.	Dr. Goutam Benia	Executive committee member	BPT-2008-09
7.	Mr. Asit Sahoo	Executive committee member	BASLP-2013-14
8.	Dr. Abhilash Patra	Member	BPT-2010-11
9.	Dr. Alina Pattnaik	Member	BPT-2010-11
10.	Mr. Satyabrata Panigrahi	Member	BASLP-2010-11
11.	Mr. Manoj Singh	Member	BASLP-2008-09
12.	Dr. Sabyasachi Jena	Member	BPT-2011-12
13.	Dr. Pratyush Ranjan Biswal	Member	BPT-2014-15
14.	Dr. Manoj Sethi	Member	BPT-2011-12
15.	Dr.Ajit kumar Patra	Member	BPT-2011-12
16.	Dr. Sital Kiran Naik	Member	BPT-2011-12
17.	Dr.Jagnyadutta Mohanta	Member	BPT-2011-12
18.	Dr. Gayatri Baral	Member	BPT-2011-12
19.	Dr. Amarendra Pradhan	Member	BPT-2011-12
20.	Dr. Subash Chandara Pujari	Member	BPT-2011-12
21.	Dr. Arundhatti Pattnaik	Member	BPT-2011-12
22.	Mr. Debasis Modak	Member	BASLP-2011-12
23.	Ms. Prasannalaxmi Das	Member	BASLP -2011-12
24.	Dr. Jyotismita Dash	Member	BPT-2011-12
25.	Dr. Dolly Jena	Member	BPT-2012-13
26.	Dr.Rashmita Mishra	Member	BPT-2012-13
27.	Dr.T.S. chandan	Member	BPT-2010-11
28.	Dr. Mitali Saraf	Member	BPT-2010-11



## **INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES**

## (A Unit of Margdarsi)

Office: N-2/41, I.R.C Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar – 751015, Ph.:0674-2553640, 2550054 Campus: Chandaka, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, pin: 754005, E-mail:ihsbbsr@margdarsi.org, web: www.ihsindia.org

29.	Mr. Sasank Mishra	Member	BASLP -2010-11
30.	Dr. Dwarika Rout	Member	BPT-2013-14
31.	Ms. Pragya-Prusty	Member	BASLP -2015-16
32.	Dr. Pragnya Samal	Member	BPT-2011-12
33.	Dr. Subhashree Panda	Member	BPT-2010-11
34.	Dr. Biswaranjan Biswal	Member	BPT-2010-11
35.	Dr. Sai Swarup Sarangi	Member	BPT-2011-12
36.	Dr. B. K Patra	Member	BPT-2014-15
37.	Dr. Balakrishna Kumbhara	Member	BPT-2012-13
38.	Dr. Somesh Ranjan Patra	Member	BPT-2014-15
39.	Dr. Mamali-Madhusmita Swain	Member	BPT-2014-15
40.	Mr. Kaushalesh Sahu	Member	BASLP-2009-10
41.	Dr. Krishna Sahu	Member	BPT-2007-08
42.	Dr. Sanatan Swain	Member	BPT-2009-10
43.	Dr. Deepak Kumar sahoo	Member	BPT-2008-09
44.	Dr. Rashmi Hembrom	Member	BPT-2008-09
45.	Dr. Sayantini Dey	Member	BPT-2014-15
46.	Dr. Jagannath Nayak	Member	BPT-2008-09
47.	Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Sahu	Member	BPT-2013-14
48.	Rd. Niharika Singh	Member	BPT-2012-13
49.	Dr. Ashashree Dash	Member	BPT-2014-15

Director
Institute of Health Sciences
Bhubaneswar